Testimonials

/Testimonials

4.47 Stars | 130 Reviews

Chun S. Chun S.

| 2017-08-05

The community staff and manager are very likes & friendly . The emergency maintain works is fast. But because my appartment is not upgrade the equipment is old and not work good.

Eric S. Eric S.

| 2017-08-02

Great! The program is easy to use and quick to set up. As a community portal it provides easy access to a number of convenient resident services.

Debera B. Debera B.

| 2017-08-01

I love living here. I recently moved in and had a couple of items that needed special attention. Jordan and the maintenance team was all over it! Great job, great response and FAST service.

Esperanza G. Esperanza G.

| 2017-08-01

My husband and I really love the community. From the office staff to the maintenance crew we give it 5 starts. We have lived here for one year and a half and we have never have any issues.

Wendell D. Wendell D.

| 2017-07-31

Good Community Area Office and Maintenance take of you great and always in a very timely manner have not had any complaint since I have been here

Khiem N. Khiem N.

| 2017-07-09

It was a warming welcome from the staff. All maintenance was done within few hours of request. Comparing to many other community, it has a more updated look and better management. The gym and pool are well maintained. Very nice place

Terra O. Terra O.

| 2017-07-06

We had such a stress free leasing process with Jordan, she was so patient and helpful through the whole thing, we will definitely recommend the estates to friends!

Joshua P. Joshua P.

| 2017-07-06

From the perspective of a future resident, this community has done everything right. Excellent customer service and simple online signing process. Five Stars!

Brandy B. Brandy B.

| 2017-07-05

Awesome Property! Amazing Owners! Outstanding Management and Maintenance!!!!!! Nice and Clean Grounds!!!!! Great Neighborhood and Sense of Community!

Neil L. Neil L.

| 2017-07-03

Since we moved in nothing has gone wrong. Usually by the week or so something is always wrong with the apartment or the community. However so far everything is amazing along with the staff.

Natalie C. Natalie C.

| 2017-07-03

The apartment itself is great! We have a couple issues with parties at the pool getting noisy at night but they almost always clear out at pool closing time. The grounds are beautiful and we feel very a home here! Just wish there was a closer grocery store! But great location aside from that.

Rosana A. Rosana A.

| 2017-07-01

My apartments AC keeps having problems. We've had to complain two times about it. The pool remains dirty with bugs in it. However, I have enjoyed the room

Debra S. Debra S.

| 2017-07-01

I am enjoying living at Estates. My apartment feels more like a house than an apartment. The area is quiet and has easy access to shopping etc.

Lauren B. Lauren B.

| 2017-06-15

Excellent place to live and quiet! The staff are also very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect and next to my job. Glad I decided to live here

Jamileth F. Jamileth F.

| 2017-06-15

I put a work order in to fix a few things in the apartment and they came the same day! They quickly got the job done and they are always so friendly.

Vineet D. Vineet D.

| 2017-06-11

Apartments are really nice. people living in there are awesome. I really liked the way they welcome new people coming to live in their society. Weekends by pool living is very nice. The staff at Fountain lake is very polite & helping. They will line everything up for you. I really liked living in this society. This is my first time living in apartments & I think i had found the right place.

Trudy M. Trudy M.

| 2017-06-05

Great location and surroundings! I have been here 6 years... could not imagine another place to live! The staff has been AMAZING!! Helpful and I have felt that I am more than a resident!!

Natalie C. Natalie C.

| 2017-06-05

Transitioning and moving has been a breeze thanks to Jordan Homa. I am very satisfied with my apartment. I highly recommend the Estates as a home.

Allison L. Allison L.

| 2017-06-05

I am not quite sure what this is yet but it is really easy to get points so it seems awesome! I believe that it is just like a cash back thing so Im pretty excited!

Jack W. Jack W.

| 2017-06-02

I have been here 3 months now and so far everything has been great! Every time there has been an issue the management and service people have been fast and friendly .:)

Arnel P. Arnel P.

| 2017-06-02

Units are well designed and functional. Quiet and beautiful community. Office staff are courteous, polite and attentive to your needs. Maintenance personnel are efficient.

Cameron T. Cameron T.

| 2017-06-01

I've really enjoyed my stay here. I just renewed my lease for another year! The staff in the front is very professional and helpful whenever I need assistance.

Alexis C. Alexis C.

| 2017-05-31

The moving in process was made super easy for me! Alyssa was super helpful with the whole process. It made me feel 100% sure to make Estates at Fountain Lake my home!

Trudy M. Trudy M.

| 2017-05-31

Living here has been Home! The surroundings are beautiful as well as our pool area. 6 years here and cannot complain. The staff. The staff have been more than Amazing. They are helpful and make you feel more than just a resident. They CARE!!!

Connise H. Connise H.

| 2017-05-31

I love living here! The grounds are always well kept. It doesn't take maintenance long to come when I submit a work order. The offfice staff is always friendly and willing to help.