Testimonials

/Testimonials

4.48 Stars | 139 Reviews

Marivic V. Marivic V.

| 2017-10-20

I love it here. The property is always kept up. There are no noisey neighbors. Every time I have a service request, there’s a 24 hour turn around. I have no complaints.

Amy R. Amy R.

| 2017-10-19

The staff are friendly, professional and helpful. You can tell they like their jobs as they take pride in their work. No issue is too small or unimportant.

Julian T. Julian T.

| 2017-10-18

I really love how responsive the staff is! Anything I need mateniance and the front office is always there to help immediately most times if not within a few minutes

Janeva S. Janeva S.

| 2017-10-02

I moved to this apartment in July and feel the staff are so nice and friendly. The apartment looks so good and convenience. The maintance people are so helpful.

Kelly N. Kelly N.

| 2017-10-02

Jordan is amazing at her job! She is always on top of her game ... I have been waiting for a garage and she found it! She called to let me know and I have not even moved in yet

Julie Z. Julie Z.

| 2017-10-01

Leasing office staff are great. Brandy and Jordan are so nice. The new maintenance team are very efficient and address issues in a timely manner.

Wendell D. Wendell D.

| 2017-09-29

Have been Here in this great Apartment Complex and most of my maintenance request have been completed on time,great job to your maintenance crew

Brooke R. Brooke R.

| 2017-09-07

Great apartments! The leasing process was really quick and easy. I'm very pleased with my upgraded apartment and they even have outlets with a USB port. Yay!

Diane G. Diane G.

| 2017-08-22

The staff at estates at Fountain Lake are a pleasure. They are all very friendly and helpful. I've been a resident for over 1 year and like the community.

Chun S. Chun S.

| 2017-08-05

The community staff and manager are very likes & friendly . The emergency maintain works is fast. But because my appartment is not upgrade the equipment is old and not work good.

Eric S. Eric S.

| 2017-08-02

Great! The program is easy to use and quick to set up. As a community portal it provides easy access to a number of convenient resident services.

Debera B. Debera B.

| 2017-08-01

I love living here. I recently moved in and had a couple of items that needed special attention. Jordan and the maintenance team was all over it! Great job, great response and FAST service.

Esperanza G. Esperanza G.

| 2017-08-01

My husband and I really love the community. From the office staff to the maintenance crew we give it 5 starts. We have lived here for one year and a half and we have never have any issues.

Wendell D. Wendell D.

| 2017-07-31

Good Community Area Office and Maintenance take of you great and always in a very timely manner have not had any complaint since I have been here

Khiem N. Khiem N.

| 2017-07-09

It was a warming welcome from the staff. All maintenance was done within few hours of request. Comparing to many other community, it has a more updated look and better management. The gym and pool are well maintained. Very nice place

Terra O. Terra O.

| 2017-07-06

We had such a stress free leasing process with Jordan, she was so patient and helpful through the whole thing, we will definitely recommend the estates to friends!

Joshua P. Joshua P.

| 2017-07-06

From the perspective of a future resident, this community has done everything right. Excellent customer service and simple online signing process. Five Stars!

Brandy B. Brandy B.

| 2017-07-05

Awesome Property! Amazing Owners! Outstanding Management and Maintenance!!!!!! Nice and Clean Grounds!!!!! Great Neighborhood and Sense of Community!

Neil L. Neil L.

| 2017-07-03

Since we moved in nothing has gone wrong. Usually by the week or so something is always wrong with the apartment or the community. However so far everything is amazing along with the staff.

Natalie C. Natalie C.

| 2017-07-03

The apartment itself is great! We have a couple issues with parties at the pool getting noisy at night but they almost always clear out at pool closing time. The grounds are beautiful and we feel very a home here! Just wish there was a closer grocery store! But great location aside from that.

Rosana A. Rosana A.

| 2017-07-01

My apartments AC keeps having problems. We've had to complain two times about it. The pool remains dirty with bugs in it. However, I have enjoyed the room

Debra S. Debra S.

| 2017-07-01

I am enjoying living at Estates. My apartment feels more like a house than an apartment. The area is quiet and has easy access to shopping etc.

Lauren B. Lauren B.

| 2017-06-15

Excellent place to live and quiet! The staff are also very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect and next to my job. Glad I decided to live here

Jamileth F. Jamileth F.

| 2017-06-15

I put a work order in to fix a few things in the apartment and they came the same day! They quickly got the job done and they are always so friendly.

Vineet D. Vineet D.

| 2017-06-11

Apartments are really nice. people living in there are awesome. I really liked the way they welcome new people coming to live in their society. Weekends by pool living is very nice. The staff at Fountain lake is very polite & helping. They will line everything up for you. I really liked living in this society. This is my first time living in apartments & I think i had found the right place.