Testimonials

/Testimonials

4.43 Stars | 89 Reviews

Felicia M. Felicia M.

| 2017-03-17

I thought the apartments were more luxurious than they actually are. I do appreciate the garage option, but am extremely disappointed with the security

Chris C. Chris C.

| 2017-03-16

The grounds are always maintained and well presented. The pool looks inviting even in winter! Maintenance is quick and helpful, and the office staff are always friendly.

Harshad H. Harshad H.

| 2017-03-02

Great place to stay! the pool area is really nice and seems like a safe neighborhood. the leasing office staff is very friendly and helpful as well

Jack W. Jack W.

| 2017-02-12

so far we have not been displeased at all. We are not set to move in until March 1 but looking forward to it. The pool looks inviting and We can't wait to try out the gym

Trudy C. Trudy C.

| 2017-02-09

Beautiful surroundings, and Safe.. Love the new lighting in the front!!!! Love there is a gym! The pool area Beautiful!! I can take my computer out by the pool. I have made use of the business center too!

Lauren C. Lauren C.

| 2017-02-08

The neighborhood and area are nice and the surrounding places as well, the apartments are lovely, the staff could improve in many things such as being timely and actually returning a call when they said they would call. Punctuality is key and also to be a bit friendlier wouldn't hurt.

Troy S. Troy S.

| 2017-02-06

This is a great community with community activities. The staff is friendly and helpful. The maintenance crew is quick and polite as well as efficient.

Christopher S. Christopher S.

| 2017-02-06

Moved in 2 months ago. I don't have any complaints yet. Management staff has always been very helpful and the few issues I had at the beginning were solved by maintenance within a day

Mehdi S. Mehdi S.

| 2017-01-27

I have been here (Estate at Fountain Lake) for 6 month. I like living here. They have a good gym and community center, great pools and outdoor areas. Good location to access all highways and shopping centers. Office staff are nice and manager is great.

Christopher B. Christopher B.

| 2017-01-23

It's gotten a lot better. Improved lightning. Less bugs. Quick fixes on the maintence side of things. Glad to have resigned for this 2nd year

Julie Z. Julie Z.

| 2016-12-27

Decent. I do think work by maintenance could be better. But the leasing office staff is always willing to help which is wonderful. Brandy, Nick and Alissa are easy to communicate with.

Adriana P. Adriana P.

| 2016-11-01

I think the place is really nice, and with the new illumination looks even better. I just wish that other residents will actually pick after their dogs.

Alexander H. Alexander H.

| 2016-10-31

The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. I enjoy all of the amenities available at Estates at Fountain Lake. The complex is generally peaceful and well-kept.

Jamileth F. Jamileth F.

| 2016-10-31

My husband and I have been living here for two years now and we love it! The property is always clean, friendly staff and a great pool! Anytime we have a problem they quickly fixed it. The property is not too big so when family or friends come over it's easy to navigate.

Gabriela B. Gabriela B.

| 2016-10-31

I lived in these apartments a few years ago and had to come back. Love this place! The pool is cute and always clean, it's in a great location and its a quite area.

Cathy L. Cathy L.

| 2016-10-27

I have been living here for a month, and so far so good. They recently installed very bright lights in the front entrance and makes the apartment complex feel safe. The pool is nice and is surrounded by beautiful palm trees. Wishing the water was a bit warmer! TOO COLD!!! I'm currently waiting on a maintenance request, my dryer takes 3 hours to dry. It has been nearly 2 weeks and nothing... hopefully I will hear from them soon. The community is friendly and conveniently located near Sugar Land. Would still recommend as the community is friendly.

Michael R. Michael R.

| 2016-10-25

Great, like the apartment, staff are awesome, move in experience was very easy. Garage space is excellent. Property looks good nice. Drive way is pretty cool with the palms lit up at night. Happy with the deal I got.

Amy G. Amy G.

| 2016-10-13

Great community. Great location. Residents are friendly and grounds are beautiful. I highly recommend this complex. My friends love it too. Love the pool!!

Melissa C. Melissa C.

| 2016-09-07

Friendly staff! Very pleased with how easy the leasing process was. The ladies were eager to provide me with ample amounts of information regarding the different floor plans and options and even let me know about specials going on in regards to monthly rent discounts.

Ahlam G. Ahlam G.

| 2016-09-05

Did not have all my maintenance requests resolved but the community, staff and people are great! I only have one concern with the loud sound of my a/c.

Ilhan D. Ilhan D.

| 2016-09-05

Very friendly community with high quality respectful residents. It has everything I need; Pool, garage, garden and gym. Security is one of its best attribute.

Brenna B. Brenna B.

| 2016-09-05

Just moved in a few days ago, and I love the apartment! It's a great size for one person, and I love that it has a washer and dryer already in it. That was a big plus for me upon choosing this complex. The staff has been so helpful ever since I first showed interest in moving here. I've met some kind neighbors, too. I'm excited to see how the rest of the year goes. And I'm excited to use the pool soon. It's a really nice pool.

Megan D. Megan D.

| 2016-08-31

We love our apartment and amenities. The pool is wonderful. The maintenance fixed something in our apartment and left a complete mess and we have had some technical difficulties (bad timing) but other than that we love it so far.

Shery F. Shery F.

| 2016-08-13

2 month at Estate at Fountain Lake, so far so good! Peacefull and quiet, close to sugerland city center. Some problems with maintenance guys but not ...!

Mehdi S. Mehdi S.

| 2016-08-12

We just moved here. Nice place to live. Good neighbors and close to beautiful lake and play ground. Maintenance...?! Not professional Not on time!